finally able to close my eyes and go to sleep

昨晚凌晨4点才睡(就是今早啦),
一直很,怎么说呢?不是开心,伤心,兴奋,失望等普通的感觉。
勉强形容的话,有点像药材汤的味道。
苦中带甜,然后喝完后会如释重负。
嗯,大概这样。

知道石沉大海的感觉吗?
就像是把信寄去假的地址。
三年来我就一直在做这事。
大概每两个月寄一封,却从没收过回复。
曾在信中说,如果在一个月内没收到音信,就再也不寄了,
但不久后还是拿起笔…

昨天终于正面问收信人,
到底有没有看我的信(或简讯)?
有时他在忙,有时他忘了,有时手机没钱…
"but i really enjoy recievin your letters, to knw tht you re doin well…"

我就是天真,这种话都相信。

但让我看到哭的简讯…
"All this time. like after so many yrs. even without me replyin, you still kept sendin. i knw it sure feel sucks when you dun even knw whether ur letter hav safely reached me, or whether i actually read it.
but out o all tht, you still kept sendin. thts really nice.
"

哈哈~有点wern yi的feel…
几年来的不安,解决了。

不回信,不回简讯,没关系。
真的没关系。
只要让我知道有收到就好了。
对谁都一样…

One thought on “finally able to close my eyes and go to sleep

  1. I still remember us talking about this last year…You asked me whether or not to continue…Funny I can\’t remember how I replied XPEven after all of this,I still believe that you deserve so much more… so much better.But knowing you,This is sufficient.So,I\’m happy for you… for this =)

发表评论

