alarm clock rings*photography

A long time ago when I was caught up w learning more bout photography, I signed up for a weekly newsletter fr DPS so that I could get tips and lessons w/o going through d hassel o researching. That learning spell timed out real fast but I’ve never bothered to take myself off d mailing list. I do browse through d articles sometimes kay…..

This week’s assignment caught my eye:

Stressed!

Yep, that’s d title. None o d entries looked very stressed to me.. at least, not as stressed as d ppl around me. Seriously, just look at my classmates and you get all d symptoms o stress.

Why?? We’r supposed to b young and enjoying life.

 

Think I’m gnna keep this topic in mind and take some pics near d end o d sem. See how I compare..

发表评论

